Blog post 01/22/24

I’m mostly on track with my reviews. Mostly… I could do better, and I’ll try.

But in order to be able to post reviews, I had to make some purchases. I pre-ordered the next book in the Blades of Arris series by Starla Night. I also got Lone wolf by Rebecca Zanetti, Diana Palmer and Kate Pearce, and God of fury by Rina Kent plus the whispersynced audio.

I also had some Audible credit to spend, and got book 1 and 2 of the Parallel series by Elizabeth O’Roark, as well as Decker by Kayley Loring and Connor Crais.

I got an email regarding Willow Winters next book, co-written with M Robinson, and I’ll be signing for an ARC of it.

And finally, I received a code for Textual relations by Lauren Rowe.

That’s it, and that’s already a lot. Back to reading, folks!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started