Blog post 07/01/23: june tally

Look who forgot it was the last day of the month yesterday? Facepalming so hard…

Books: 10 (6 audiobooks)

New authors: 3

Fave subgenre: there wasn’t two books the same…

Total for 2023: 77 books (37 audiobooks), 19 new authors

What to expect next month: don’t expect much, I’ll be on vacation for two weeks. I still have 6 sign ups, but one is just waiting for its review. I’ll read Jessica Buss’s revamped books, and I have one Kelly Siskind, one Gina L Maxwell, and one Rebecca Zanetti. I guess I’ll use my vacation to read some… paperbacks! How crazy is that?

Also, I have a release date for Marie Johnston’s next book, yay!

The mystery is, how long will it take me to write the four–soon five–reviews I have pending? Wanna bet?

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started