TEASER REVEAL: I WANT IT THAT WAY by Karen Grey

TEASER REVEAL!!! I want it that way by Karen Grey releases May 25!!!

Blurb

Fake relationship? As if.

I don’t need a man to complete me, but to get my tubes tied before I turn thirty, I do need a husband. So when former child TV star Lukas Keith comes to me desperate for a favor, the exchange of my services for his seems like a great idea.

I help him relearn how to drive a car, and he acts as my fiancé for a few doctor’s visits.

What could go wrong?Bingeing 90’s TV shows like Seinfeld and Ally McBeal have you jonesing for a time when email and cell phones were strange new things, and an app was something you ate before dinner? Then this steamy, slow burn, fake relationship romantic comedy is just what the doctor ordered.

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/124930882-i-want-it-that-way

📚 Preorder now, read it May 25:
➡️ https://books2read.com/IWITWKGrey

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started