Blog post 04/26/23

I am soooooo behind on my reviews! But at least I don’t have late reading/listening anymore. I’m right on time. Except with my reviews… I have 6 to write, including 3 with a deadline–and 2 late–but today is not the day.

But since I’m clearly seeking death by books, I signed up for a few review copies. Let’s see: I’ve already received ARCs of You can die by Rebecca Zanetti and Not my kind of hero by Pippa Grant, and a code for The summer we fell by Elizabeth O’Roark; I signed up for an ARCs of Grace note by J Bengtsson and for a code for Maniacs by Sheridan Anne; and I got a date for A very grumpy father’s day by Kayley Loring and Connor Crais. I think that’s it…

I have participated in Erin Mallon’s kickstarter. Did you? She already reached her goal, and a first stretch reward. The rewards are amazing. What are you waiting for?

Did I tell you that I also recently purchased my ticket for RARE Paris? Well I did. So if you’ll be around, hit me.

In the meantime, I have a couple of books calling my name. Bye!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started