Blog post 04/11/23

First blog post of April, woot woot! I’m too busy reading and listening and writing reviews… I’m only one review behind, and this one with no deadline as it wasn’t a review copy: Until you by K Bromberg. It’ll come. One day…

April should be the last really busy month. And busy it is! I have three books to read before this Thursday. Then another one before Friday. And the final one before Monday. So of course I’ll be late, but I’m doing my best.

And since I’ll have more free time soon, I’m signing up for more books. What? <_<

I asked for a review copy of the last Elizabeth O’Roark book–because Samantha Brentmoor and Teddy Hamilton. I also signed up for an ALC of Desire me by Ella Sheridan–because Stella Hunter and Jason Clarke. And finally I signed up for Karen Grey’s next book.

Going back to my books, see you!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started