Blog post 11/23/22

Was I all caught up with my reviews just a couple of days ago? Well, it didn’t last long. I have to write reviews for Burn down the night by M O’Keefe and You can hide by Rebecca Zanetti and it’ll be done before the end of the week. Hopefully.

Guess what? Yep, I’ve signed up for more stuff in the meantime. So I’m expecting an ARC of Egotistical enemy by LM Reid as a new Cocky Hero Club read, and codes for Leaves in autumn by Leslie Pike, Zero by SM West, and In a jam by Kate Canterbary.

Also, to complete at least the first half of a reading challenge, I purchased my first monter romance, Morning glory milking farm by CM Nascosta, and the audio of Then came you by Kate Meader.

I’m going back to my books now, because they’re so great.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started