Blog post 10/31/22: october tally

(again no image for my five star reads and listens because there’s only two and I don’t have time; so picture a terrible montage with the covers of Silent vows by Jill Ramsower and Cursed by K Loraine)

Books: 18 (11 audiobooks)

New authors: 2

Fave subgenre: sports romances and romantic suspenses

Challenges completed: N/A

Total for 2022: 166 books (77 audiobooks including 4 re-read), 42 new authors

What to expect next month: I’m trying to catch up with my reviews first. I’m almost finished with Checked by you by Jessica Buss and should be able to write my review for release day tomorrow. I was offered a code to listen to and review the whole Swift family collection by Leslie Pike, so that should be my next listen if I don’t get my review code for The dawning by SB Alexander. I’m waiting impatiently to read Hold on to me by Karen Grey, and I’ll kiss you twice by Willow Winters. But the other books planned for November are pretty exciting too.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started