Blog post 10/03/22

I’ll be posting my review for Bad boy crush by Jessica Lemmon in a few, and the one for The dark king by Gina L Maxwell in the next couple of days–hopefully.

And since I’m nothing but crazy, I’ve been adding to my TBR… Mostly in audio though. I’ve taken advantage of a BOGO sale to buy books 2 and 3 in the Like us series by Krista and Becca Ritchie–because JF Harding. I also got codes for Mine to keep and Mine to hold by Kennedy L Mitchell, and since I only missed Mine to guard in the series and had it on ebook, I bought the whispersynced audio of it.

I’ll probably be done with Studious by Leslie McAdam sometimes tomorrow, given the speed at which I’m reading it.

Back to my books!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started