Blog post 06/22/22

Nothing to share today. I’m actively reading Love me by Willow Winters and Amelia Wilde, and listening to Burden by Melissa Ellen. Hopefully, I’ll have one or two review this weekend. BUT it’s a special weekend and I’m not sure yet how much internet time I’ll have.

But I have some news.

I got a code for Hot angel by Lynn Raye Harris–I really need to start listening to her books, I have so many. I also just today won a copy of Mine to love by Kennedy L Mitchell.

I received my ARC of Baby heal the pain by Harper Cross and I can’t wait. I also signed up for an ARC of Catching Quinn by Jennifer Bonds, and I’m not sure if I want my request to be accepted or declined, as I’m intrigued but I’m not sure I can squeeze the book into my schedule. Oh well…

Finally, I decided to buy Ranse by Starla Night, and added the whispersynced audio since it’s JF Harding.

That’s it! See you around.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started