Blog post 05/31/22: may tally

Books: 18 (8 audiobooks)

New authors: 3

Fave subgenre: maybe a bit more dark than usual?

Challenges completed: taboo or forbidden romance (Take me by Ella Sheridan, Knocked up in Alaska by Samanthe Beck, Unwanted by Marley Valentine)
Bonus: I forgot last month a book by one featured author (Empire of desire by Rina Kent)

Total for 2022: 91 books (40 audiobooks including 2 re-read), 23 new authors

What to expect next month: I’ll get my review for Empire of lust by Rina Kent before the end of the week, promise. I’ve already made a good dent into my June schedule. But I’m excited about Jock wanted by Kate Meader, More than a memory by Molly McLain (finally) and You get what you give by Karen Grey.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started