NEW RELEASE: LOVE YOU SOBER by Andréa Joy

NOW LIVE! Love You Sober by Andréa Joy is available now!

“An emotional, poignant story that will keep you invested until the final page.” – Goodreads reviewer
 
“This is no hallmark story, this is a hard-hitting, sucker punch to your heart story. Andrea Joy held nothing back in this absorbing, heartbreaking read.” – World of Books 65

Add to your Goodreads TBR ➩ https://bit.ly/3keubD9

When I came close to dying, he offered me a lifeline.
 
When I needed a family, he gave me his.
 
He was selfless and gentle, and everything I’d convinced myself I would never have.
 
Deacon Rutherford opened a world that had been out of reach to me for a long time. I would be forever grateful to him, but I couldn’t rely on him to fight my demons forever.
 
At some point I would have to face my past. Would his lifeline be enough to keep my walls from crashing?


Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started