Blog post 04/14/22

Well I doubt I’ll get my review for The long game by Rachel Reid up before this weekend. But I’ll get it done. Eventually.

In the meantime, because I love being extra busy apparently, I signed up for an ALC of Beautiful game by Lainey Davis–I listened to two of her books before, with the same narrator, so I’m kind of curious about this one–and won a code for Two pretty lies by Kelleigh Clare, who’s new to me.

I also requested a review code for The hunted by SB Alexander–I clearly can’t get enough of Blake Lockheart. Fingers crossed!

Finally, I just received today my ARCs of Her mercenary by Amanda McKinney and Million-dollar consequences by Jessica Lemmon. Both only release only next month, but they got me excited anyway.

Don’t forget to check my homepage, today’s deal is AMAZING!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started