Blog post 03/31/22: march tally

See here this month’s five stars

Books: 19 (8 audiobooks including one re-read)

New authors: 4

Fave subgenre: sports romances all the way!

Challenges completed: book with a single mom (re-read of Child of mine by Karen Grey); book with a memorable sidekick (The last eligible billionaire by Pippa Grant); book with dirty consumption (Big deck energy by Kim Loraine); book with an alternate world (Obsession by K Loraine and Meg Anne)

Total for 2022: 57 books (25 audiobooks including 2 re-read), 15 new authors

What to expect next month: more and more books? Okay, no surprise here. I have a couple of audiobooks already lined up. Also, I’m excited about more MM romances from Leslie McAdam, Marley Valentine and Rachel Reid, yay! I should have Willow Winters’s next book too near the end of the month. Hopefully, I’ll make a dent in my TBR of books I’ve bought, either in digital format, paperback or audiobook).
Busy real life, so my reviews for The bastard billionaire by Jessica Lemmon and Psychos by Sheridan Anne won’t be posted before next week. Probably.
And you may have seen my announcement: I’ll be at a signing event this weekend, meaning I’ll start April with a bang! Pictures to come, hopefully.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started