Blog post 03/25/22

I’ll probably catch up this weekend, but real life is a bitch. So my reviews for Heated rivalry by Rachel Reid and Rush by SM West aren’t posted yet.

That doesn’t mean that I do nothing. I read and listen, of course, and I sign up for ARCs and ALCs. This times, I received codes for Don’t mind if “I do” by Everly Ashton, and The body painter by Pepper Winters, and requested one for Tutoring the player by Rebecca Jenshak–because I NEED to listen to Lee Samuels as Jordan–and one for Psychos by Sheridan Anne.

Also, I got news, and my Pippa Grant box of happiness is on its way. Pics soon!

Personal update: I have another unpaid job as a reviewer, for genre movies this time (I know, the complete opposite of romance), and I’ll soon receive Salvador, directed by Oliver Stone. It is one of my favorite films ever, so I’m pretty excited.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started