Blog post 02/28/22: february tally

Books: 17 (6 audiobooks)

New authors: 6

Fave subgenre: some sports romances, some bully or enemies to lovers romances, and Hawaii was the destination of choice

Challenges completed: book by a male author (Decker by Kayley Loring and Connor Crais); book with a drug abusing main character (The edge of redemption by Kristin Turnage); book with a glutton main character (The devil and the deep blue sea by Elizabeth O’Roak)

Total for 2022: 38 books (17 audiobooks), 11 new authors

What to expect next month: I’ve barely started this month’s schedule, and I’m already anxious. I have FOUR ARCs releasing March 29… I’m screwed. I’m most excited for The last eligible billionaire by Pippa Grant–should start it tomorrow–Fearless by Tia Louise, Praise by Sara Cate, Tutoring the player by Rebecca Jenshak and A little bit dirty by Willow Winters, plus the audiobooks of Big deck energy by Kim Loraine and Child of mine by Karen Grey. That means basically everything I have planned this month. Oh well!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started