Blog post 12/05/21

I’m reading and listening and reading and listening… Doing my best but real life is busy at the moment, so it’s difficult. I hope I can meet my deadlines anyway.

The audiobook of The hacker by Anna Hackett was released so I upgraded my book. I’d do anything for more Teddy Hamilton.

I’ve already received an ARC of Jessica Lemmon’s next book with Harlequin, that’ll release end of January. It’s in my schedule…

Finally, I won a giveaway: a copy of The hunted one by Brittney Sahin, and an Amazon Gift Card from Harper Cross. If you haven’t yet, check my review of her book Baby one last time (follow her tag).

Going back to reading and listening and reading and listening…

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started