Blog post 09/23/21

Yep, I already spent most of my Amazon gift card and bought 13 books… And I still have some money to spend on good deals.

I completed the Wedding date series and the Dare to love series by Mira Lyn Kelly.

I also completed the Chicago Rebels series by Kate Meader, and bought the complete Laws of attraction series too.

I bought America’s sweetheart by Jessica Lemmon–when I get to it, I’ll upgrade to the audio version because Jason Clarke *shrugs*

I completed the Merciless world by Willow Winters with two books.

I finally purchased Free fall by Sara Cate, that I’ve been wanting to read since I read Gravity.

And I took advantage of a good deal and bought Mine to guard by Kennedy L Mitchell.

That’s a looooooot of books. Is anyone okay to offer me one day of their week to add to mine so I can spent it on reading, please?

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started