Blog post 09/13/21

A few things happened.

I received ARCs for Wrong for him by Christi Barth–this time, I should manage to read it on time–and Billionaire ever after by Jessica Lemmon–YAY!

I won a copy of Corrupted crown by Kristen Luciani.

Since my birthday is coming up, I decided to send myself a little gift, and ordered some paperback copies from authors I didn’t have on my shelves yet: Rainbow by KL Savage, Space junk by Sara L Hudson, and Fearless by Katie Golding. And I also ordered Vampire man by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff to complete my Librarian’s vampire assistant collection.

Don’t forget to check today’s deal on my homepage, it’s Marcus’s complete story from Willow Winters for less than a dollar!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started