Blog post 06/26/21

Amazon is RUINING me, I tell you. But only because I agree!

I took advantage a bit more of the Audible sale before it ended, and bought three audiobooks by Amy Daws–now I have the complete Wait in line series, as well as the first book in the Harris brothers series.

I also bought a few ebooks–The hot mess and the heartthrob by Pippa Grant, The revenge pact by Ilsa Madden-Mills, and The romantic pact by Meghan Quinn.

Finally, I got codes for six more books by Susan Stoker, all narrated by Stella Bloom.

I’ll write my review for On the rebound by LA Cotton tomorrow, and hopefully I’ll also write for Falling for the villain by M Robinson and Rachel Van Dyken–because I’m getting close to my deadline, and I have many other books to read!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started