Blog post 06/05/21

Still working on my Kindle collections, argh!

That doesn’t mean that I couldn’t catch up with the reviews I had to write. YAY! I’ll probably be done both with No reservations by Stephanie Rose and Deadly memories by Amanda Siegrist by tomorrow night.

I won a code for Mine to protect by Kennedy L Mitchell, narrated by Teddy Hamilton and Maxine Mitchell. I also got codes for a handful of Susan Stoker books narrated by Stella Bloom.

Finally, I signed up for my July Cocky Hero Club release and chose Limey bastard by Skye Callahan. And I’ll probably sign up for an ARC of Leveling the field by Elise Faber, but I’m still hesitating.

As always, check out the home page for a great deal!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started