Blog post 05/01/21

I have quite a busy weekend. My reviews for Sexy sinner by Eva Charles, A secret for a secret by Helena Hunting, and Vampire man by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff, will be up before the end of the day.

As I hinted yesterday, I got an ARC of Jessica Lemmon’s next book, Second chance love song. I also signed up for Falling for the villain by Rachel Van Dyken and M Robinson, and King’s queen by Marie Johnston.

I had to make a choice, so I won’t be reviewing Maybe we will by Melissa Foster nor Definitely not dating by Christi Barth, at least not yet. I expect I’ll be able to squeeze them at some point, but it won’t be before release day for sure. Hopefully, it won’t happen again–ah, who am I kidding?

As always, don’t forget to check my home page to find today’s deal!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started