Blog post 03/09/21

So many things happened since my last blog post!

Well, not that many, but still…

So, I got codes for two audiobooks, Call me crazy by Melanie Harlow, and Fragile illusion by Lainey Davis.

I also signed up for an ARC of an interesting book, Rattlesnake road by Amanda McKinney.

And… maybe my interview is coming. Maybe. I don’t know yet, I don’t know when.

If you’re interested, I started an Instagram account under the same name, Vero Ticker. Look for me, follow me! It’s just the beginning, but I expect to post at least the same things as here, and I’ll see how I can make it different at some point.

Finally, my review of Just for kick by Tracy Solheim will be up in a few.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started