Blog post 02/28/21: February tally

Books: 26 (13 audiobooks)

New authors: 14

Fave subgenre: a whole lot of small town romances this month!

Challenges completed: book by a new to me author (see above, I’ve read 14 new authors); book by an author who has written more than 21 books (Yours in scandal by Lauren Layne); book 3 or above in a series (Tongue’s target by KL Savage); book by your namesake, meaning one similar initial (The accidental fiancé by Christi Barth)

Total for 2021: 55 books (30 audiobooks), 32 new authors

What to expect in March: I’ll post my review for Mourning wood by Heather M Orgeron later today, and my review for Play it again by Regina Kyle will be up tomorrow. I’ve already read 3 of the ARCs I signed up for this month, and I have to read 8 more–of which I’ve already received 3. I should be good, but it’ll be another busy month. I have ARCs by 4 of my favorite authors to read–Jill Ramsower, Mira Lyn Kelly, Willow Winters and Jessica Lemmon. So of course I’m excited!

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started