Blog post 12/27/20

Quick update.

What to expect: I’m still reading You know I need you by Willow Winters–I like it, but I don’t know, I have very good audiobooks to listen to, and little time, and I guess I made my choice. I’ll probably finish it by tomorrow though, and post the review right away, because release date is close. My next read won’t be a happy ride either. Possession by TK Leigh has some heavy subject. As for audiobooks, I’m falling again for Teddy Hamilton’s narration–he’s so good at asshole alpha males! So I’m about to finish The troubleshooter by Anna Hackett. But then I’ll listen to a lighter book, Little miss perfect by Julia Kent, narrated by Erin Mallon.

And in the future: I got my code for Amy Daws’s book, Take a number, narrated by… wait for it… Teddy Hamilton and Erin Mallon. I definitely have my favorite. Also, I bought Sterling by Samantha Whiskey, the new book in the Carolina Reapers series, released at a great price–it’s also today’s deal, check out my home page to find a link to it.

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started