Blog post 12/19/20

I’ve started my ARC of Change of course, a delicious MM teacher/student book by Sierra Hill. Full cover isn’t yet available, so you get just a tease!

What to expect: how things can change in 24 hours! I’ve already finished Grinder by Samantha Whiskey–thanks insomnia–so now I have 3 reviews to write *facepalm* I should have Rebel by Laura Pavlov up by the end of the day, and I’ll write the two others during the weekend… hopefully. So I’ve started the book mentioned above, and I’m listening to Impossible odds by Jill Ramsower. My next reads would be Possession by TK Leigh–more info on that in the next paragraph–then Hard rocked by Lee Mae and A Hunter. My next audiobooks haven’t changed: The investigator by Anna Hacket and One time only by Lauren Blakely.

And in the future: so how have things changed, do you ask? I signed up for a few interesting ARCs for the beginning of February: Atonement by TK Leigh–and since it’s the 2nd book in a duet, that’s why I’ve squeezed the first book, Possession, in my reading schedule–, The edge of happiness by Kristin Turnage, and Mister monster by Desiree Lafawn, from the Cocky Hero Club. All authors are new to me, and all books are very different–an interracial romantic suspense, a small town romance, and an office romance with a strong female character. And February is already packed…

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started