Blog post 12/13/20

I’m starting book 3 in the Montgomery brothers series by Laura Pavlov, yay!

What to expect: I managed to post the two reviews I promised to try to write for today! But in the meantime I finished two other books and I have two more reviews to write… I’ll try to have them up by tomorrow, but no promise here. After I’m done with the book mentioned above, I’ll be reading Grinder by Samantha Whiskey. As for audiobooks, I’m still listening to Line of scrimmage by Marie Force, and my next listen will be Wicked embrace by Olivia Boothe.

And in the future: I’ve just bought Moonlighter by Sarina Bowen because it was a great deal and the audiobook is whispersynced and it’s narrated by Jason Clarke *shrugs*

Published by veroticker

Romance reader

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started